top of page

Sports Broadcasts for the Week Beginning 1/23/23

Mon Jan. 23 – Trojans boys basketball vs. Spirit Lake, 7:15 p.m. KZTP The Bridge


Mon Jan 23 NBA basketball on KWOA! Wolves AT Houston, 630 pre-game


Tue Jan 24 Minnesota Wild hockey AT Tampa Bay, 5:45 pre-game, 6pm puck drop on KWOA!


Wed Jan 25 Big Ten Men’s Basketball on KWOA the FAN! At 7:30 PM Minnesota vs. Indiana


Wed Jan. 25 – Blue Jays women’s and men’s basketball vs. Rochester, 5:30 & 7:30 p.m., 104.3 KZTP The Bridge


Thur Jan 26 Minnesota Wild HOST the Philadelphia Flyers at the Excel energy center on KWOA, 6:45


Thur Jan. 27 – Trojans girls’ basketball vs. Albert Lea, 7:15 p.m., 104.3 KTZP The Bridge


Fri Jan 27 Big Ten Men’s Hockey at 6:30 PM on KWOA the FAN. Minnesota vs. Michignan State


Sat Jan 28 At 10:30 AM its Golden Gopher Men’s Basketball -- MInnesota @ Northwestern


Sat Jan 28 1 and 3 p.m. Trojans girls and boys hockey vs. Morris-Benson Area, 1 & 3 p.m., 104.3 KZTP The Bridge

Sat Jan 28 At 3:30 PM its Big Ten Men’s Hockey. Minnesota vs. Michigan State


Sat Jan 28 The Minnesota Wild are AT Buffalo for a 7:45 pre-game, 8pm puck drop on KWOA


Sun Jan 29 NFL Championship Sunday! NFC Championship game (49ers at Eagles) begins at 2 p.m. and AFC Championship game (Bengals at Chiefs) begins at 5:30 p.m. on KWOA the Fan



45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page