Sanford Worthington hosting flu vaccine clinics

Sanford Worthington Clinic will be hosting drive-thru flu vaccine clinics every Tuesday and Thursday starting Tuesday, Sept. 21 through the end of October.


Drive-thru flu vaccine clinics will be available from 3 to 5 p.m. on the following dates at the Sanford Worthington Clinic:

  • Tuesday, Sept. 21

  • Thursday, Sep. 23

  • Tuesday, Sept. 28

  • Thursday, Sep. 30

  • Tuesday, Oct. 5

  • Thursday, Oct. 7

  • Tuesday, Oct. 12

  • Thursday, Oct. 14

  • Tuesday, Oct. 19

  • Thursday, Oct. 21

  • Tuesday, Oct. 26

  • Thursday, Oct. 28

A flu vaccine at Sanford Health can protect you from getting sick and protect the people around you. The CDC recommends annual flu vaccines for everyone 6 months and older, especially those at higher risk of complications including pregnant women, older adults and young children.


Appointments are required. Call (507) 372-3800 to schedule.


13 views0 comments