top of page

All-East-Sub-District Class A football team selected

Multiple players from the Radio Works coverage area have been chosen for the All-East-Sub-District Class A football teams.

Among those chosen for the East Sub-District Team are: Dawson Frodermann, Breyer Hieronimus, Quentin Wolf and Jaren Winselman of Adrian; Zach Anderson, Max Olson, Carver Rohman and Wyatt Williamson of Martin County West; Dylan Doeden, Abe Paulzine, Christian Tentinger and Ross Engelkes of Murray County Central; and Caden Anderson, Jonathan Erbes, Blake Kruger, Nick Willhite, Travus Willhite and Trevor Smith of Tracy-Milroy-Balaton.

Honorable mention choices include: Reece Carlson and Rilee Heidebrink of Adrian; Joseph Forsberg and Riley Allen of Martin County West; Carta Benda and Jaden Deacon of Murray County Central; and Eathan Martinez and Alex Schuh of Tracy-Milroy-Balaton.

Jason Kainz from Tracy-Milroy-Balaton took home Coach of the Year distinctions in the East District. Winning post-season awards were Christian Tentinger of MCC, offensive receiver; Travis Willhite of T-M-B, offensive lineman; Jaden Deacon of MCC, defensive back; Max Olson of Martin County West, defensive lineman; and Abe Paulzine of MCC and Jaret Ankrum of T-M-B, special teams.

44 views0 comments


bottom of page