top of page

Red Rock Conference lists all-conference hoops teams

The Red Rock Conference boys basketball and girls basketball all-conference teams have been announced.

Members of the girls team include: Jocelyn Barron, Madyson Fey, Makenzie Pap and Ana Veldkamp of Southwest Minnesota Christian; Addeson Jenniges, Izzy Klumper and Abby Wiggins of Westbrook-Walnut Grove; Elliott Fleischman and Alyda Vande Griend of Edgerton; Oliva Deelstra, Lanae Elbers and Abbie Harris of Hills-Beaver Creek; Shandra Cuperus and Sadie Krahling of Adrian-Ellsworth; and Julia Brinkman of Mountain Lake Area-Comfrey. Honorable mention choices include: Myah Vander Maten of Southwest Minnesota Christian; Riley Parker and Natalie Wahl of Westbrook-Walnut Grove; Mateya Gilbertson of Edgerton; Brynn Rauk of Hills-Beaver Creek; Katelyn Frodermann and Brylee Zebe of Adrian-Ellsworth; Jayda Hellewell and Abby Overman of Murray County Central; and Taylor Lang of Red Rock Central.

Members of the boys team include: Trevin Prins and Aidan Schaap of Southwest

Minnesota Christian; Alex Karschnik, Grant Oakland and Carter Olson of Mountain Lake Area-Comfrey; Micah Buch and Jamin Metzger of Hills-Beaver Creek; Aiden Dierks and Bryce Hoekman of Murray County Central; Jayden Lang and Isaac Simonson of Red Rock Central; Kade Moffitt of Edgerton; Hudsen Jenniges of Westbrook-Walnut Grove and Aiden Tweet of Adrian-Ellsworth. Honorable mention picks include: Grant Busker and Ryan Pap of Southwest Minnesota Christian; Cody Wassman of Mountain Lake Area-Comfrey; Beau Bakken and Sawyer Bosch of Hills-Beaver Creek; Ross Engelkes of Murray County Central; Corey Arkell of Red Rock Central; Michael Gunnink of Edgerton; Kevin Curry of Westbrook-Walnut Grove; and Sam Goedtke and Logan Hattendorf of Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda.



297 views0 comments


bottom of page