Sports Broadcasts week of September 19th!

Mon Sept 19 Twins AT Guardians, 11:30am Pre-Game, 12:10pm 1st Pitch on KWOA


Mon Sept 19 Viking Football AT Philadelphia! Vikings Football at 5:30 on KWOA.


Tue Sept 20 Twins @ Kansas City Royals, 6:30pm Pre-Game, 7:10pm 1st Pitch on KWOA The Fan


Tue Sept. 20 Trojans boys soccer vs. Waseca, 7 p.m. on FM 104.3 The Bridge


Wed Sept 21 Twins AT Kansas City Royals, 6:30pm Pre-Game, 7:10pm 1st Pitch on KWOA The Fan


Thur Sept. 22 Trojans boys soccer vs. St. Peter, 7 p.m. on FM 104.3 The Bridge


Thur Sept 22 Twins @ Royals, 12:30pm Pre-Game, 1:10pm 1st Pitch on KWOA


Thur Sept 22 Thursday night football! Steelers AT Browns, 6:30 pre-game on KWOA


Fri Sept 23 Twins Vs LA Angels, 6:30pm Pre-Game, 7:10pm 1st Pitch on KWOA


Fri Sept. 23 Trojan football at Marshall (@ SMSU), 7 p.m. on FM 104.3 The Bridge


Sat Sept 24 U of M Gopher football at Michigan State at 12:30 PM on KWOA!


Sat Sept 24 Twins Vs Angels, 5:30pm Pre-Game, 6:10pm 1st Pitch on KWOA


Sun Sept 25 Fantasy Football forecast 6a-630 on KWOA The Fan


Sun Sept 25 NFL Preview 6:30-7am on KWOA The Fan


Sun Sept 25 NFL Insider 7am-8am on KWOA The Fan


Sun Sept 25 Vikings Football Sunday at 10am, pre-game at 11a Vikings VS Detroit on KWOA The Fan


Sun Sept 25 The NFL on KWOA! Packers AT Buccaneers 3:45 start, after Vikings


Sun Sept 25 Sunday night football on KWOA! San Francisco AT Denver, 6:30 on KWOA The Fan




40 views0 comments