Sports Broadcasts Week of February 14th

Mon Feb 14 The Minnesota Wild HOST Detroit, 6:45 pre-game on KWOA The Fan!


Tue Feb 15 At 7P its big time Big Ten Basketball! The Gophers are AT Ohio State on KWOA The Fan


Wed Feb 16 It’s NHL Hockey! The Wild At Winnipeg, puck drop at 6p on KWOA


Wed Feb. 16 – Minnesota West women’s/men’s basketball vs. Ridgewater, 5:30 and 7:30p on FM 104.3 The Bridge


Thur Feb 17 At 6:30p Its U of M Womans basketball! The Gophers and Rutgers on KWOA The Fan


Fri Feb 18 5pm, Gopher Hockey at Penn State on KWOA the FAN!


Fri Feb. 18 – WHS girls basketball vs. Southwest Minnesota Christian, 7:30 p.m. on FM 104.3 The Bridge


Sat Feb. 19 – WHS boys basketball vs. Hutchinson, 3 p.m. on FM 104.3 The Bridge


Sat Feb 19 It’s a 2:30 pre-game for U of M men’s basketball hosting Northwestern on KWOA The Fan


Sat Feb 19 After Gopher basketball its U of M men’s hockey AT Penn State, 5p start on KWOA The Fan


Sun Feb 20 Big Ten men’s basketball! Michigan AT Wisconsin, 11:45 KWOA The Fan


Sun Feb 20 The Minnesota Wild are AT Edmonton, 6:45 pre-game on KWOA The Fan




37 views0 comments