top of page

Sports Broadcasts: June 1-11

Thursday, June 1 -- Twins vs. Cleveland Guardians, 6 p.m. pre-game and 6:40 p.m. first pitch, KWOA The Fan


Friday, June 2 -- Twins vs. Cleveland Guardians, 6:30 p.m. pre-game and 7:10 p.m. first pitch, KWOA The Fan


Saturday, June 3 -- Twins vs. Cleveland Guardians, 6:30 p.m. pre-game and 7:10 p.m. first pitch, KWOA The Fan


Sunday, June 4 -- Inside Twins at noon, followed by Twins vs. Cleveland Guardians, 12:30 p.m. and 1:10 p.m. first pitch, KWOA The Fan


Tuesday, June 6 -- Twins at Tampa Bay Rays, 5 p.m. pre-game and 5:40 p.m. first pitch, KWOA The Fan


Wednesday, June 7 -- Twins at Tampa Bay Rays, 5 p.m. pre-game and 5:40 p.m. first pitch, KWOA The Fan


Thursday, June 8 --Twins at Tampa Bay Rays, 11:30 a.m. pre-game and 12:10 p.m. first pitch, KWOA The Fan


Friday, June 9 -- Twins at Toronto Blue Jays. 5:30 p.m. pre-game and 6:07 p.m. first pitch, KWOA The FAN!


Saturday, June 10 -- Twins at Toronto Blue Jays, 1:30 p.m. pre-game and 2:07 p.m. first pitch, KWOA The Fan


Sunday, June 11 -- Inside Twins at 11:30 a.m., followed by Twins at Toronto Blue Jays at noon and 12:37 p.m. first pitch, KWOA The Fan



18 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page