top of page

Sports Broadcasts for the week beginning 1/4/23

Wed Jan 4 The Minnesota Wild HOST the Tampa Bay Lighting at 8:15 p.m. on KWOA


Thur Jan 5 -- U of M Women’s Basketball VS Ohio State, 6:30 on KWOA The FAN


Jan. 5 – Trojans boys hockey vs. Fairmont, 7 p.m. on 104.3 FM The Bridge


Fri Jan 6 -- The Minnesota Timberwolves host the LA Clippers at 6:30 on KWOA the FAN


Sat Jan 7 -- Big Ten Men’s Basketball; Gophers HOST the Nebraska Cornhuskers at 10:30 on KWOA


Jan. 7 – Minnesota West women's and men's basketball vs. St. Cloud Tech, 1 & 3 p.m. on 104 FM The Bridge


Jan 7 -- Kansas City Chiefs @ Las Vegas Raiders – 3p on KWOA


Jan 7 -- Minnesota Wild are AT Buffalo -- joined following Wild hockey on KWOA


Sun Jan 8 -- Viking Football Sunday at 10am, Vikings and Bears kick at NOON on KWOA the FAN.


Jan 8 -[- Dallas Cowboys @ Washington Commanders -- joined after Vikings fanline on The FAN

Jan 8 - Sunday night football! Detroit Lions @ Green Bay Packers - 6:30 on KWOA


Mon Jan. 9 – Trojans boys basketball vs. Luverne, 7:15 p.m. on 104.3 FM The Bridge


Tue Jan 10 - The Minnesota Wild are at the New York Rangers, 5:45 KWOA the FAN pre-game.


Wed Jan 11 - The NBA on The FAN! Minnesota AT Detroit! KWOA pre-game at 5:30.


Jan. 11 – Bluejays women’s and men’s basketball vs. Minnesota State, 5:30 & 7:30 p.m., on 104.3 The Bridge


Thur Jan 12 -- It’s Big Ten Men’s Basketball at 5:00 PM Minnesota @ Ohio State


Fri Jan 13 6:00 PM Golden Gopher mens hockey,Minnesota @ Notre Dame on KWOA the FAN


Jan. 13 – Trojans boys basketball vs. New Ulm, 7:15 p.m. on 104.3 FM The Bridge


Sat Jan 14 At 4:30PM Golden Gopher mens hockey,Minnesota @ Notre Dame on KWOA the FAN!


Jan 14 NFL Wild Card Weekend! TBD on KWOA the Fan!


Sun Jan 15 NFL Wild Card Weekend! TBD on KWOA the Fan!



48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page