top of page

Four students awarded agribusiness scholarships

The Agribusiness Committee of FORWARD Worthington has partnered with Nobles County Corn and Soybean Growers Association, Rock Nobles Cattleman and Nobles County Farm Bureau to present four $1,500 scholarships. The objective is to create scholarships for high school graduates entering college in an agricultural related field.

The four Agribusiness Committee scholarship winners selected are Cooper McCoy, Grant Wieneke, Leah Kruse and Claire Hoffman.

533 views0 comments
bottom of page