top of page

Big South All-Conference Boys Basketball Team announced

The Big South Conference announces its 2021-2022 Boys Basketball All-Conference Team.

Among those named to the team are sophomore Kaleb Knothe of Worthington; junior Sawyer Tordsen and senior Zach Jorgensen of Fairmont; senior Damien Phaly of Jackson County Central; junior Gannon Ahrendt of Luverne; seniors Charlie Jacobson and Noah Wilts of Marshall; senior Kaden Musch of Pipestone; seniors Alex Lang, Carson Woodford and Drew Lundeen of Redwood Valley and junior Henry Erickson of Windom Area.

Among those named as honorable mention selections are senior Jake Brandner of Worthington; junior Eric Hesebeck of Jackson County Central; and juniors Merrick Heidebrink and Kellen Johnson and senior Connor Zephier of Pipestone Area.

85 views0 comments


bottom of page